avoid the rush! get one now…


Effective December 31, 2006, all nationals, including U.S. citizens, will be required to hold a valid passport to enter the United States by air and by sea. This also applies when coming from Canada, Mexico, Central and South America, the Caribbean and Bermuda. The new passport requirement means that all travelers, including U.S. citizens, who are departing the U.S. and intend to re-enter the United States are required to hold a valid passport upon departure from the U.S. Thanks Gecko Guy, for the heads up.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.